scroll down

Next Generation Access Management

tenfold IAM helps your organization manage user accounts and IT permissions safely and efficiently.

Productivity

Automated user and permission management means faster access for your users and less work for your IT staff.

Security

Change tracking, detailed reporting and regular access reviews keep your data from falling into the wrong hands.

Compliance

Least privilege access and audit-proof logs help you achieve, maintain and prove compliance with laws and security standards.

Over 1,000 organizations worldwide rely on tenfold as their central platform for identity and access management.

tenfold makes sure that your users get access to the data they need – but only for as long as they need it.

ANALYST REPORT

KuppingerCole Executive View: The Expert Opinion on tenfold

See for yourself

Our video overview will introduce you to tenfold’s full range of features. See how easy identity and access management can be with the right tool.

+

1,000

Active Installations Worldwide

%

80

Fewer Help Desk Tickets

%

100

Privilege Creep Reduction

tenfold feature overview

Manage users and permissions across all systems through one central platform.

What Our Customers Think

Personally, I was very impressed by tenfold’s intuitive and user-friendly architecture. The technical capabilities and features it includes are particularly valuable to us. tenfold provides interfaces to all important HWA systems, which helped us save a lot of time on tasks we had to complete manually before.

Florian Schüle

Head of IT

Ever since we started using tenfold, managing file server permissions has become both easier and more efficient. Because of the software’s intuitive and well-structured admin interface, it required little effort on our side to tailor the system to our needs.

André Titz

IT Manager at PKE Holding AG

tenfold’s user-friendliness quickly won us over. The fact that tenfold allowed us to integrate a large-scale and heterogenous environment very easily was of great importance to us at the IT department.

Berno Pfanner

Head of IT

Due to various legal and internal regulations, we are obligated to abide to certain compliance regulations. Since all activities are automatically logged with tenfold, we can deduce our access structures immediately and see exactly how they came about, at any given point in time.

Karl Liebich

Manager IT Applications Sappi Fine Paper Europe

FAQ

What Is Identity and Access Management?

Identity and access management deals with the question of who in an organization has access to what data and digital resources. By automating the creation and deletion of user accounts, as well as the assignment of IT privileges, IAM solutions help organizations enforce appropriate access, protect their sensitive data and ensure compliance with laws and security standards – all while saving precious time for their IT staff.

Do I Need Identity and Access Management?

It depends: While organizations with only a handful of users should have no problem keeping their permissions up to date, managing hundreds of accounts across dozens of unique systems quickly leads to chaos. That’s where IAM solutions come in: By automating routine tasks such as creating new users and outfitting them with basic permissions, IAM software lowers your IT workload and helps you avoid errors and misconfigurations that can leave sensitive data exposed to misuse. In other words, IAM solutions boost both your productivity and your cybersecurity.

Where Can I Learn More About tenfold?

Our video demo serves as a good introduction to the features included in our IAM solution. If you’d like to try tenfold for yourself, you can sign up for a non-binding free trial. This will give you the chance to test tenfold in either a demo environment or your own IT setup. For any additional questions, you can always contact us directly.

What Are the Differences Between the tenfold Editions?

tenfold is available in three editions, with higher license tiers giving you access to additional plugins and integrations. Our Essentials Edition covers everything you need to manage user accounts and access rights in the local Active Directory and file servers. In addition to on-premise Microsoft systems, tenfold Essentials 365 allows for the seamless integration of Azure Active Directory and the Microsoft cloud thanks to plugins for Teams, OneDrive, SharePoint, Exchange Online and more. The Enterprise Edition of tenfold gives you access to our full range of plugins and interfaces, including a flexible REST API and out-of-the-box support for third-party systems such as SAP ERP or HCL Notes.

Where Can I Buy tenfold?

tenfold can be purchased from our solution partners, who will also assist you in getting the software up and running. The price of your license depends on the edition you choose and the number physical IT users you want to manage with tenfold. You can use our form to request a quote and get a general idea of the costs. If you are interested, we will gladly provide you with a binding offer as well.

Ready for the next step?

Video Overview

See tenfold in Action With Our Feature Video

Book a 1:1 Demo

Schedule a Live Demo With One of Our Experts

Free Trial

Put tenfold to the Test With Our Free Trial!

scroll down

Next Generation Access Management

Verwalten Sie mit tenfold einfach und unkompliziert alle Berechtigungen auf sichere Weise.

Effizienz

Die automatische Verwaltung von IT-Berechtigungen entlastet Admins und beschleunigt Freigaben.

Sicherheit

Umfassendes Reporting und laufende Kontrollen sichern den Zugang zu sensiblen Daten bestmöglich ab.

Compliance

Die zentrale Steuerung von Zugriffsrechten erleichtert Einhaltung und Nachweis gesetzlicher Standards.

Über 1.000 Unternehmen weltweit verwenden tenfold, um Benutzer und Zugriffsrechte über eine zentrale Software-Lösung zu verwalten.

Mit tenfold wird sichergestellt, dass Mitarbeiter nur auf jene Daten zugreifen können, die sie tatsächlich benötigen.

Experten-bericht

KuppingerCole Executive View: Das sagen Analysten zu tenfold!

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst

Unsere kostenlose Demo macht Sie mit dem Funktionsumfang von tenfold vertraut und beweist Ihnen, dass professionelles Berechtigungsmanagement nicht kompliziert sein muss.

+

1.000

zufriedene Kunden weltweit

%

80

weniger Helpdesk-Anfragen

%

90

Reduktion von überflüssigen Rechten

tenfold Funktionen im Überblick

Mit tenfold verwalten Sie Benutzer und Berechtigungen in allen Systemen über eine zentrale Plattform.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

“Seit wir tenfold einsetzen, werden unsere Fileserverberechtigungen viel effizienter und übersichtlicher vergeben. Durch die intuitive Bedienung und die gut strukturierte Admin-Oberfläche der Software, konnten wir das System mit geringem Aufwand bestmöglich auf unsere Bedürfnisse hin konfigurieren.”

André Titz

IT Manager at PKE Holding AG

“Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Software hat uns schnell überzeugt. Dass man in tenfold auch heterogene Umgebungen einfach einbinden kann, war uns als IT-Abteilung, neben der fachlichen Lösungskompetenz des Dienstleisters, sehr wichtig. Fazit: Mit Einführung von tenfold hat unser Benutzer- und Berechtigungsmanagement eine viel bessere Qualität bekommen.”

Berno Pfanner

Head of IT

“Mich persönlich hat der intuitive und verständliche Systemaufbau von tenfold beeindruckt. Die technischen Merkmale waren für unsere gesamte Abteilung wichtig. Insbesondere dass Schnittstellen zu den wichtigsten Systemen der HWA im Standard vorhanden waren. Das ermöglicht uns großes Einsparungspotential bei Aufgaben, die wir bisher laufend manuell durchführen mussten.”

Florian Schüle

Head of IT

“Mit tenfold können wir die transparente und Compliance-gerechte Verwaltung von Konten und Rechten im Handumdrehen bewerkstelligen. Durch die automatische Dokumentation aller Tätigkeiten lässt sich die Berechtigungsstruktur im Unternehmen jederzeit nachvollziehen.”

Karl Liebich

Manager IT Applications Sappi Fine Paper Europe

FAQ

Was ist Identity und Access Management?

Identity und Access Management befasst sich mit der Verwaltung digitaler Identitäten, also den Benutzerkonten und Berechtigungen innerhalb einer Organisation. Im Zentrum steht dabei die Frage, wer Zugriff auf welche Daten und Ressourcen hat. Indem IAM-Lösungen die Vergabe von Zugriffsrechten automatisieren, helfen sie Unternehmen und Behörden dabei, den Arbeitsaufwand in der IT zu senken, sensible Daten vor Diebstahl und Cyberangriffen zu schützen und gesetzliche Standards für Datenschutz und IT-Sicherheit zu erfüllen.

Brauche ich Identity und Access Management?

Das kommt darauf an: Während sich Zugriffsrechte in kleinen Betrieben auch manuell erfolgreich verwalten lassen, sorgt die laufende Anpassung von hunderten Benutzern und dutzenden Systemen schnell für Chaos. Hier schaffen IAM-Systeme Abhilfe: Die Automatisierung von Routine-Aufgaben wie dem Anlegen neuer Konten spart Zeit und hilft dabei, Fehler in der Berechtigungsvergabe zu vermeiden, die sensible Daten anfälliger für Missbrauch machen. So verbessern IAM-Lösungen sowohl Informationssicherheit als auch Effizienz.

Wo kann ich mehr über tenfold erfahren?

In unserer Produktdemo stellen wir die Funktionen von tenfold im Detail vor. Wer tenfold in der Praxis ausprobieren möchte, vereinbart am besten einen kostenlosen Test. So können Sie sich in ihrem eigenen Netzwerk mit den Vorteilen von tenfold vertraut machen. Sollten weiterhin Fragen offen bleiben, stehen wir Ihnen gerne über unser Kontaktformular zur Verfügung.

Was sind die Unterschiede zwischen den tenfold Editionen?

tenfold kann in drei Editionen erworben werden, die sich hinsichtlich der verfügbaren Schnittstellen unterscheiden. tenfold Essentials ist für die Benutzer- und Berechtigungsverwaltung in lokalen Systemen wie dem File Server & Active Directory ausgelegt. tenfold Essentials 365 bietet zusätzlich die nahtlose Integration von Azure Active Directory und Microsoft 365, dank eigener Plugins für SharePoint, Teams, Exchange Online & Co. tenfold Enterprise erlaubt darüber hinaus die Anbindung zahlreicher Drittanwendungen, darunter etwa SAP ERP, HCL Notes und Dynamics Nav.

Wie funktioniert die Lizensierung von tenfold?

tenfold wird über unsere Lösungspartner vertrieben, die Sie zudem bei der Inbetriebnahme der Software unterstützen. Der Preis von tenfold berechnet sich aus der gewählten Edition und der Zahl an physischen IT-Benutzern: Über unser Preisformular erhalten Sie einen Eindruck der Kosten. Gerne senden wir Ihnen auf diesem Weg auch ein verbindliches Angebot zu.

Sind Sie bereit?

Demo-Video

Lernen Sie die Funktionen von tenfold kennen

Unverbindlich testen

Testen Sie tenfold gratis und unverbindlich

Preisanfrage

Lassen Sie sich ein individuelles Angebot erstellen